Logo

What are you looking for?

Please use the search bar below to find an article that can help answer any questions you may have.

Clients/Sites

Moving a Client

How to move a Client between Groups

This guide will show you how to move a Client between Groups.

Go to Clients:

Image

 

You can also use the Clients tab in the top menu:

Image

Select the Group from the list:

Image

Double Click on the Client:

Image

At the bottom right corner of the screen select MOVE CLIENT:

Image

From the Drop down list select the Group you want to move this Client into:

Image

Finally select Move Client and these changes will be updated.

Did you find this article helpful?
Previous

Address Lookup for a Site

Next